What are Geographic Councils?

Geographic Councils are 13 local meetings held across the province, twice yearly.

The purpose of these meetings is to deliver a consistent message of “damage prevention is a shared responsibility”.

Geographic Councils help you to connect and network with local communities to discuss and promote damage prevention, the Best Practices, the ORCGA, and local developing issues.

Expand your contact networks and business development opportunities, at both the local and provincial level.

The Geographic Councils are free of charge and includes a meal.

Want to be included on the invite list for a specific GC?  Please send an email to office@orcga.com.

Geographic Council Map

GC COUNCIL NAME

CO-CHAIRS

MINUTES AND AGENDAS

Chatham
Essex Windsor
Eric Lalande
Aecon Civil and Utilities
elalande@aecon.comDan Foucault
Union Gas Limited
dfoucault@uniongas.com
Spring 2017 GC Agenda

Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

 

Sarnia Ian Forster
Plains Midstream
ian.forster@plainsmidstream.comJay Moore
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc
jay.moore@enbridge.com
Spring 2017 GC Agenda

Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Grey
Bruce Owen Sound
Claire Halliday
Ottewell Enterprises Ltd
claire@fencingandrailing.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

London
St. Thomas
TBC Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

West
– Waterloo
Phil Bruni
Union Gas Limited
pbruni2@uniongas.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Niagara
Hamilton
Henry Timmers
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc
henry.timmers@enbridge.comJesse Blokhuis
Super Sucker Hydro Vac Service
Jesse.Blokhuis@supersucker.ca
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Toronto Jeremy Long
Vivax Canada
Jeremy.long@vxmt.comMark Grimley
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc
mark.grimley@enbridge.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Ontario
Central – Barrie
Braedon Gallea
Super Sucker Hydro Vac Service
Braedon.Gallea@supersucker.ca
Fall 2016 GC Agenda
Northeast
– Sudbury
Kathryn Clegg
City of Greater Sudbury
kathryn.clegg@greatersudbury.ca
Barry Shoppoff
Union Gas Limited
barry.shoppoff@uniongas.com
Spring 2017 GC Agenda

Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Northwest
– Thunder Bay
Doug Gale
Tbaytel
doug.gale@tbaytel.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

GTA
East – Oshawa
Jamie Bradburn
T2 Utility Engineers
jamie.bradburn@t2ue.comMike McGivery
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc
michael.mcgivery@enbridge.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

Ontario
Southeast – Kingston
Steve Chapman
Promark-Telecon Inc
steve.chapman@promark-telecon.caKaren Santucci
Utilities Kingston
ksantucci@utilitieskingston.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes

East
– Ottawa
Margaret DeFazio
Hydro Ottawa
margaretdefazio@hydroottawa.comJ.R. Lesage
Taggart Construction Limited
jlesage@taggartconstruction.com
Fall 2016 GC Agenda

Spring 2016 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Agenda

Fall 2015 GC Minutes

Summer 2015 GC Minutes